Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, ARNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.97/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very informative and complete. I was informed of what was going on and how it was impacting me. I’m leaving I understood how the prescribed medication would work and what to expect.
CHARNELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
a wonderful experience! I’m a new patient and Evelyn took time with me to explore my medical history and explain the things needed to enhance my health! Ms. Donna- front office staff was very pleasant and efficient in providing all documents needed for my first visit, and explaining things. I look forward to my next visit. Highly recommend this office to others!
JUDY C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Evelyn is amazing! She covered things during my annual exam that my previous practitioners never covered. She has a wonderful personality and very informative. And, Ms Donna is such a WELCOMING presence as office staff. I'd recommend this practice in a heartbeat!!!
FRED O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very reliable and respectful and clean office.
GLORIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
This is a very professional practice. They take time to listen to you and give you the best care.. I would recommend Dr. Evelyn and the practice. Always friendly.
GARRIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional courteous and caring
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
On time, always pleasant and takes my health seriously. With Dr. I, there's never any condemnation but encouragement. This positive attitude encourages me to take my health as seriously as she does! Wish all doctors were as compassionate as she
AMYAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Outstanding practice. Family friendly great customer service. Neat and organized facility. The receptionist was so sweet and the doctor was amazing.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My visit was well received and I was treated like I was never a new patient. The information was relevant to my needs. The doctor did not rush me through the visit but took care in response to my questions.
SHEYENNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great Experience
GEORGE W J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Initial interview and service GREAT!!!
TODD GREGORY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
No long wait times
RICHARD L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good customer experience. Staff helpful, and supportive
GERALDINE J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Informative for what was going on with me. Gave pertinent answers for questions i didn't know to ask. Also, didn't rush my time with her.
DEWANDA LYNETTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Easy to schedule (by phone or online). Friendly service all around! I had a great repeat experience at Healing Vessel Medical Associates!
MARCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very great welcome from the front desk , to the doctor. For such a short time in her office, I can see how much she care about your health. It is great to have a doctor to listen to your needs and work with you. She spend time with you and listen to all of your issues. Thanks very much I will recommend my 2 friends to you.
GLORIA RICHARDSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great as usual!
JOSEPH K L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She makes you feel like your family and she's real concerned about your well-being
ALEX C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great service
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
On time, compassionate and encouraging. I will continue com