Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, ARNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

47 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALARIE T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always excellent service!
ABIODUN OLUROTIMI O.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent service
PETER L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Super nice
CYNDRELL P.
Submitted 09/23/21
I love her clear, frank and direct informative communication style, yet very personable. She addresses all my concerns backed up with data. She makes sure I am well informed to make decisions, empowering management toward health goals. A++
ABIODUN OLUROTIMI O.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great experience always
DEBRA W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Caring and professional
MICHAEL RICHARD Q.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant and helpful!
AMARACHI S E.
Submitted 09/04/21
The serenity is next to none at healing vessel
CARL S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Omoregbee as always is outstanding. Very motivating and easy to talk too. She is always in great mood and likes to keep her patients spirits up. Very informative as well.
ASHLEY P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Evelyn was so welcoming and sweet. This was my first visit since I’ve been looking for a primary physician. I’m glad I decided to pick Healing Vessel.
VALARIE T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always excellent… a practitioner whom gives individual caring attention to all her patients!
ROSA W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Five star experience from pre-check in through the visit with Dr Evelyn. If you looking for a caring knowledgeable and responsive healthcare provider, don't go anywhere else.
Carlese B.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Omoregbee is awesome! She’s thorough, funny, down to earth, and tells it to you straight. I love her Saturday hours and I never feel rushed. Also, I love that my visit will always be with her and not a different doctor every time.
Jean M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant disposition.
ANABELLE M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Best doctor
BRENDA L B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent!
Marco K.
Submitted 07/13/20
From the first telephone call to schedule an appointment as a new patient, I was impressed. Dr. Omirgebee was very personable and made me feel as if I had been a long-term patient with her knowledgeable and caring manner. Thank you for the warm welcome!
Travis F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything being done during the visit was explained as to why it’s necessary
BRENDA L B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome!!
BRENDA L B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome!!!