Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, ARNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

33 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANABELLE M.
Submitted 10/03/20
Best doctor
BRENDA L B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent!
Marco K.
Submitted 07/13/20
From the first telephone call to schedule an appointment as a new patient, I was impressed. Dr. Omirgebee was very personable and made me feel as if I had been a long-term patient with her knowledgeable and caring manner. Thank you for the warm welcome!
Travis F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything being done during the visit was explained as to why it’s necessary
BRENDA L B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome!!
BRENDA L B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome!!!
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/02/20
I was referred to Evelyn Omoregbee FNP-BC after arriving to the office of my primary care physician was on sick leave. Immediately I felt a connection with her. The appointment went quickly, and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Will definitely look forward to a future visit.
MIRABEL T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very well treated
EVELYN C J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Staff was welcoming and courteous. The office is comfortable and clean. The Doctor was thorough and explained every procedure.
DARRYL GLEN H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Evelyn is so very positive, and breaks down medical circumstances in layman's terms. A lot of drs. Hey I found a Christian and a doctor? JACKPOT!!
ABIODUN OLUROTIMI O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent and cautious service. Highly recommend
JAMES BRIAN J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very helpful, kind, honest, thorough and knowledgeable.
MONIQUE P.
Submitted 10/25/19
I got bitten by a dog today and she help me. Thank you Nurse
EUGENE B B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant
LOREN L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr.Evelyn is amazing! She truly cares about her patients!
AMARACHI S E.
Submitted 10/05/19
This is the best place place to be, the name says it all. You will receive both physical and spiritual touch. My daughter loves going for her appointments without fear.... Evelyn has a heart of gold
CHERISE NICOLE-JANELLE R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Truly blessed to have services provided here.
Jen S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I recently moved to the area and found Evelyn through my insurance company. What luck! She embodies the best of why I prefer nurse practitioners for primary care. She is so positive and she takes such a personal approach, listens, and has excellent information. I am very happy to have her as my primary care provider!
OLAKUNBI A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service
MONIQUE P.
Submitted 09/07/19
I came in because, I was in pain and My Nurse