Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, ARNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

27 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 03/02/20
I was referred to Evelyn Omoregbee FNP-BC after arriving to the office of my primary care physician was on sick leave. Immediately I felt a connection with her. The appointment went quickly, and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Will definitely look forward to a future visit.
MIRABEL T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very well treated
EVELYN C J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Staff was welcoming and courteous. The office is comfortable and clean. The Doctor was thorough and explained every procedure.
DARRYL GLEN H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Evelyn is so very positive, and breaks down medical circumstances in layman's terms. A lot of drs. Hey I found a Christian and a doctor? JACKPOT!!
ABIODUN OLUROTIMI O.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent and cautious service. Highly recommend
JAMES BRIAN J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very helpful, kind, honest, thorough and knowledgeable.
MONIQUE P.
Submitted 10/25/19
I got bitten by a dog today and she help me. Thank you Nurse
EUGENE B B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant
LOREN L.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr.Evelyn is amazing! She truly cares about her patients!
AMARACHI S E.
Submitted 10/05/19
This is the best place place to be, the name says it all. You will receive both physical and spiritual touch. My daughter loves going for her appointments without fear.... Evelyn has a heart of gold
CHERISE NICOLE-JANELLE R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Truly blessed to have services provided here.
Jen S.
Submitted 09/14/19
I recently moved to the area and found Evelyn through my insurance company. What luck! She embodies the best of why I prefer nurse practitioners for primary care. She is so positive and she takes such a personal approach, listens, and has excellent information. I am very happy to have her as my primary care provider!
OLAKUNBI A.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service
MONIQUE P.
Submitted 09/07/19
I came in because, I was in pain and My Nurse
AGATHA UNOMA A.
Submitted 07/05/19
The provider is a good listener, cares for the patient not necessarily after the funds.
Robin S.
Submitted 06/07/19
I was sent to her when my regular doctor was not available. She made me feel heard and she educated me about my condition and care. I appreciate Dr. O and her support staff they make you feel cared for. Although I had a 15 year relationship with my previous doctor after having her care for me I couldn't go back.
KEVIN S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Informative, and Pleasant.
Gwen S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Evelyn has a very good "bedside manner". She is about YOU. She does not rush your visit. She makes sure, before you leave her office, that you understand any diagnosis as in reference to why you have come to see her well as any treatment plans, if needed.
Nate D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great office atmosphere, excellent doctor care provided, felt like visiting and old friend very comfortable. Excellent experience for doctor visit, very professional.
Marjorie J.
Submitted 02/28/19
I really like the fact that Evelyn took the time to thouroughly examine me and explain each procedure. She also educated me along the way. Great service! I would recommend this clinic and her services to anyone in need!