Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
I love Dr.Evelyn she is the best. Every concern you have is answered. She is very efficient, effective and overall just an Excellent Doctor 10/10 would recommend to everyone!! -Chelsea!
TIFFANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Omoregbee is extremely pleasant & personable. She takes her time & is very attentive when addressing the patients questions & concerns. She makes you feel at ease & is comfortable to talk to. You can tell she takes pride in her job & really cares about her patients & their well-being.
MILDRED L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Very satisfied with my first visit.She explained everything and was not rushed.
EVERETT A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very professional and extremely helpful and knowledgeable
DARRYL T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Great
SAMUEL W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
As always, she is very informative and she provides helpful solutions to address your lab results if warranted.
Lansana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Evelyn is such an amazing person. We called in 15mn and she accepted to see me 10mn later. I am so grateful that I was able to do my check up.
MARION K J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Not a long wait and a detailed visit with appropriate questions and answers for my visit. Not rushed at all.
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Ms. Evelyn Omorgbee, takes time with her patient and explains everything that is required.
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Always supportive and encouraging. Easy to talk to.
MELVIN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Every time I, unfortunately, have to go in for medical problems, I have been treated with courtesy, professionalism and honesty.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. O is amazing in knowledge and care. She absolutely cares about her patients from day one. Her online services are very efficient. You immediately get a text of your prescriptions with the instructions and side effects listed. I have never experienced that with any other doctor. Healing Vessels Front Desk receptionist Donna Jo is so pleasant! Highly recommend this office!
JUANITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Doctor Evelyn, is a wonderful person that listens to your concerns and she sets a plan in place that will get you to your best heath.
RICHARD T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very professional
VACENT Y S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
803 796 9399
YOEMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Evelyn is awesome, she really listens to your needs
PANTALEON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
They experience has always been very courteous and friendly from start to finish. Dr. Evelyn Omoregbe is professionally good.
GARRINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Family like environment & always focused on your well-being & health. Thanks Dr. O love you always Ms Garrine Wallace Oh & don't forget about Ms Donna she's the best as well too. Love you too as well
MELISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Omoregbee is very caring. You will get quality care here!
DANIELLA ADURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Evelyn is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Have had no regrets for the past 3 years .