Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, ARNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

10 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nate D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great office atmosphere, excellent doctor care provided, felt like visiting and old friend very comfortable. Excellent experience for doctor visit, very professional.
Marjorie J.
Submitted 02/28/19
I really like the fact that Evelyn took the time to thouroughly examine me and explain each procedure. She also educated me along the way. Great service! I would recommend this clinic and her services to anyone in need!
Pamela J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Thanks for providing such wonderful service! The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me and my husband with an exceptional experience. We really appreciate your weekend hours. Keep up the good work!
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/13/19
My experience was heartfelt and a welcoming visit. She made me feel like a patient and that a number. She took her time with me and heard my cry. She will also follow up and call you, and that is unusual. Thank you so much for being so great and caring.
Diane W.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very nervous at doctor's office but Dr Omoregbee puts you at ease right away letting you know what is coming and explaining everything in detail and suggesting things that will help to get wanted results. She puts you at ease with her honesty.
Amanii A.
Submitted 02/08/19
I rarely take the time to write a testimonial, but I was referred to Healing Vessel by a colleague for routine annual physical so I decided to give it a try. Upon arriving for my appointment, I was greeted with warmth and smiles by Evelyn and her staff; the check-in process was seamless & efficient. My physical was thorough, professional and comprehensive. A physical is a physical, but Evelyn and staff took the time to explain to me the purpose of everything that was being done, the relevancy of the numbers and effects on my potential health, as well as actions to take to mitigate any health issues; impressive considering most doctors and staff do not go the extra mile to give that personable and caring conveyance while explaining all the convoluted medical terms and numbers in detail. The personalities of all her staff were on point and the medical office was very clean, open, welcoming and comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to visit for a health check or other medical services Healing Vessel offers; pricing is also very reasonable / affordable if you do not have insurance as I did. Being and staying healthy is very important - it should be affordable to all whether with insurance or without, this office meets both criteria. Evelyn is very knowledgeable, impressive in demeanor and professional, a highly qualified medical practitioner - you will not be disappointed !
Tanaya W.
Submitted 01/26/19
Amazing personality very helpful and answered all my questions
Jonathan F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Wonderful experience at her office. She makes me as a patient very comfortable. She is very pleasant, kind, and informative. Highly recommended to visit her if needed any medical sevices.
Lawana B.
Submitted 12/27/18
I was directed here by doctor while he was away. I of course was hesitant in the beginning but when I saw that big smile and sweet personality, I knew then, that I was in the right place. She is very personal, funny, I felt relaxed/confident in her care, it was like talking to a friend. Most importantly, she had excellent customer service. I would highly recommend. Thank you Mrs. Omoregbee for a great experience.
Monique P.
Submitted 12/22/18
I love ❤️ my Nurse