Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARRINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Family like environment & always focused on your well-being & health. Thanks Dr. O love you always Ms Garrine Wallace Oh & don't forget about Ms Donna she's the best as well too. Love you too as well
MELISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Omoregbee is very caring. You will get quality care here!
DANIELLA ADURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Evelyn is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Have had no regrets for the past 3 years .
ERNEST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Wonderful
THEODORA MAHDINAH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I'm so happy we resolved our claim issues with no prejudice.
STEPHANIE E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. O is very knowledgeable and personable. She listens with her heart and offers her professional advice. She definitely has her patients’ well being at the forefront of her mission.
ELIZABETH I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great visit today. Really felt good with my visit. I had to leave my primary doctor after going to him for over 30 years because of insurance issues. My old Primary doctor recommended me to my new primary doctor and I'm so happy.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very well experienced and honest.I like this doctor.wish she was my primary physician.
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr.Omoregbee is one of the best doctors I have been to,she takes time to listen to her patients and very helpful and knowledgeable about her work,surroundings very clean and her clerk pleasant I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs pleasant and respectful care.God bless her soul
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Amazing experience! Doctor was knowledgeable, attentive, patient and kind.
YOLANDA D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
OMG Dr Evelyn is the best… She made me feel sooooo comfortable. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
MELVA DENISHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Caring and dedicated to the well being of their patients.
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
My experience is always pleasant and informative.
MONIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I love ❤️ my Doctor and she’s the best! She keep us healthy and happy. If anything get off of track she help us get back on track! Thanks Doc! Love ❤️ ya!
STEPHEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. E was very gentle, comforting and made me feel comfortable immediately. She's very knowledgeable and makes sure you know exactly what she's doing.
PRENTISS DAVID E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very personable and thorough.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very professional.
DAIJA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Omoregbee is a wonderful person to be around. She is alive and well in the morning, always brings a smile to your face and truly cares about your health. I have never had a doctor who performs a full body physical (blood work to check your glucose levels, Vitamin D levels, etc.), does an EKG scan, and more. She is informed on and cares about your diet, exercise, mental well-being and so much more. I have not liked many of my PCP’s in the past but I adore Dr. Omoregbee.
ERICA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr Omoregbee is a fantastic physican. She focus the well being of the patient everytime I come to the office. Great appt slots. Not a long wait time. I have referred several people to her practice.
NATHANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Great Healing… they are my family