Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD T S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very professional
VACENT Y S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
803 796 9399
YOEMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Evelyn is awesome, she really listens to your needs
PANTALEON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
They experience has always been very courteous and friendly from start to finish. Dr. Evelyn Omoregbe is professionally good.
GARRINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Family like environment & always focused on your well-being & health. Thanks Dr. O love you always Ms Garrine Wallace Oh & don't forget about Ms Donna she's the best as well too. Love you too as well
MELISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr Omoregbee is very caring. You will get quality care here!
DANIELLA ADURA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Evelyn is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Have had no regrets for the past 3 years .
ERNEST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Wonderful
THEODORA MAHDINAH M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I'm so happy we resolved our claim issues with no prejudice.
STEPHANIE E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. O is very knowledgeable and personable. She listens with her heart and offers her professional advice. She definitely has her patients’ well being at the forefront of her mission.
ELIZABETH I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great visit today. Really felt good with my visit. I had to leave my primary doctor after going to him for over 30 years because of insurance issues. My old Primary doctor recommended me to my new primary doctor and I'm so happy.
RONALD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very well experienced and honest.I like this doctor.wish she was my primary physician.
GLORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr.Omoregbee is one of the best doctors I have been to,she takes time to listen to her patients and very helpful and knowledgeable about her work,surroundings very clean and her clerk pleasant I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs pleasant and respectful care.God bless her soul
ANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Amazing experience! Doctor was knowledgeable, attentive, patient and kind.
YOLANDA D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
OMG Dr Evelyn is the best… She made me feel sooooo comfortable. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
MELVA DENISHIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Caring and dedicated to the well being of their patients.
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
My experience is always pleasant and informative.
MONIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I love ❤️ my Doctor and she’s the best! She keep us healthy and happy. If anything get off of track she help us get back on track! Thanks Doc! Love ❤️ ya!
STEPHEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. E was very gentle, comforting and made me feel comfortable immediately. She's very knowledgeable and makes sure you know exactly what she's doing.
PRENTISS DAVID E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very personable and thorough.