Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MORRIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Always an extreme pleasure to know that your physician cares and is not rushed in your treatment! Dr. Evelyn gets two
NAKITA B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I love the way she go in details with you and explain exactly what is wrong. She shows you and explain to you your condition.
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
She listens! I explained an issue I was experiencing and she immediately showed me pictures of what it looks like , why I was experiencing it, etc. The physicians she's referred me to are excellent. She truly takes her time and treats you with respect and never belittles the smallest concern .
NATHANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
She is a great doctor
LAWANA ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Clean. Nice. Professional. Knowledgeable. Fastest wait time I have ever experienced.
DONNA JO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND TREATED ME WELL!
FLORENCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I enjoyed professional and friendly service.
PANTALEON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I experienced professional touch.
NNE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Amazing doctor, kind, patient and a good listener. Dr Evelyn validated my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Friendly and wonderful staff at the office. I would without hesitation recommend Dr. Evelyn to friends and family.
TOYIN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Felt very comfortable and the service was outstanding.
MIA HARRIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent
ERNEST H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great
DANIEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Attentive, courteous, caring and professional practice. I recommend to anyone in need of a decent professional group.
DANTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Pleasant experience
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Wait time was minimal. Dr. O gives it to you straight. She praises you when she sees improvement and tells you what's needed to be a healthier you in a non aggressive manner. She is very easy to talk to and doesn't waste your time nor do you feel rushed. My meds are always ready to be picked at my pharmacy within hours after my appointment . The office is comfortable and neat, plenty of parking in the garage.
LAWRENCE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very informative and complete. I was informed of what was going on and how it was impacting me. I’m leaving I understood how the prescribed medication would work and what to expect.
CHARNELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
a wonderful experience! I’m a new patient and Evelyn took time with me to explore my medical history and explain the things needed to enhance my health! Ms. Donna- front office staff was very pleasant and efficient in providing all documents needed for my first visit, and explaining things. I look forward to my next visit. Highly recommend this office to others!
JUDY C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Evelyn is amazing! She covered things during my annual exam that my previous practitioners never covered. She has a wonderful personality and very informative. And, Ms Donna is such a WELCOMING presence as office staff. I'd recommend this practice in a heartbeat!!!
FRED O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very reliable and respectful and clean office.
GLORIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
This is a very professional practice. They take time to listen to you and give you the best care.. I would recommend Dr. Evelyn and the practice. Always friendly.