Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEYENNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great Experience
GEORGE W J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Initial interview and service GREAT!!!
TODD GREGORY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
No long wait times
RICHARD L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very good customer experience. Staff helpful, and supportive
GERALDINE J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Informative for what was going on with me. Gave pertinent answers for questions i didn't know to ask. Also, didn't rush my time with her.
DEWANDA LYNETTE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Easy to schedule (by phone or online). Friendly service all around! I had a great repeat experience at Healing Vessel Medical Associates!
MARCIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Very great welcome from the front desk , to the doctor. For such a short time in her office, I can see how much she care about your health. It is great to have a doctor to listen to your needs and work with you. She spend time with you and listen to all of your issues. Thanks very much I will recommend my 2 friends to you.
GLORIA RICHARDSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great as usual!
JOSEPH K L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She makes you feel like your family and she's real concerned about your well-being
ALEX C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great service
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
On time, compassionate and encouraging. I will continue com
OLUWAROTIM A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Nice
Sharold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Personable and kind! Great patient care and concern.
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Evelyn was very concerned and resourceful
VALARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service, care and rapport!
DARRYL GLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Omoregbee is caring and professional and she listens to understand in order to provide realistic medical (and at times spiritual) advice.
MONTENETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful
HAROLD M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
LINDA DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Evenly all my questions was answered she was very polite and I will be back and let my coworkers know about her
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Really takes time to explain to you your health report and areas for improvement.