Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEX C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great service
DEBORAH J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
On time, compassionate and encouraging. I will continue com
OLUWAROTIM A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Nice
Sharold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Personable and kind! Great patient care and concern.
DENISE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Evelyn was very concerned and resourceful
VALARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent service, care and rapport!
DARRYL GLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Omoregbee is caring and professional and she listens to understand in order to provide realistic medical (and at times spiritual) advice.
MONTENETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Wonderful
HAROLD M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent
LINDA DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I felt very comfortable talking with Dr. Evenly all my questions was answered she was very polite and I will be back and let my coworkers know about her
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Really takes time to explain to you your health report and areas for improvement.
GARRINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Caring & concerned about my well being. I couldn't have asked for a a better Doctor & Receptionist than those 2 Young Ladies. I would highly recommend them.
DOROTHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
very professional at all times I would recommend this doctors office to any and everyone.
JOE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Initial experience was great. Really receptive and friendly atmosphere. Evelyn was knowledgeable and patient. We felt so much informed about the health status of Hubby.
GANIAT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Shes friendly absolutely
SHAROLD C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent service
RANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I was extremely satisfied with my visit today. The front desk staff was very polite and friendly. The environment was welcoming and very clean. The wait was not long at all and my visit with the doctor was wonderful, she made me feel very comfortable and assured me that she would be there withbme every step of the way on my health journey. Her wealth of knowledge was impeccable. I recommend the Healing Vessel Medical Center to anyone looking for a provider in the DMV area.
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Awesome.....
PRETRESE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I enjoyed my visit with Doctor Evelyn she is great at her job as a Doctor and people person and answering questions and making sure that your health needs are met when you do well she's very encouraging she will continue to be my doctor as long as my health insurance will allow thank you
SHERELLE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I was very happy tat Dr. Omoregbee was thorough in trying to figure out what was happening with my lower back and left leg pain. I plan to be back for a follow up appointment.