Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PETER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Super nice
CYNDRELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I love her clear, frank and direct informative communication style, yet very personable. She addresses all my concerns backed up with data. She makes sure I am well informed to make decisions, empowering management toward health goals. A++
ABIODUN OLUROTIMI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Great experience always
DEBRA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Caring and professional
MICHAEL RICHARD Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant and helpful!
AMARACHI S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
The serenity is next to none at healing vessel
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Omoregbee as always is outstanding. Very motivating and easy to talk too. She is always in great mood and likes to keep her patients spirits up. Very informative as well.
ASHLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Evelyn was so welcoming and sweet. This was my first visit since I’ve been looking for a primary physician. I’m glad I decided to pick Healing Vessel.
VALARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Always excellent… a practitioner whom gives individual caring attention to all her patients!
ROSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Five star experience from pre-check in through the visit with Dr Evelyn. If you looking for a caring knowledgeable and responsive healthcare provider, don't go anywhere else.
Carlese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Omoregbee is awesome! She’s thorough, funny, down to earth, and tells it to you straight. I love her Saturday hours and I never feel rushed. Also, I love that my visit will always be with her and not a different doctor every time.
Jean M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very attentive, knowledgeable and pleasant disposition.
ANABELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Best doctor
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent!
Marco K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
From the first telephone call to schedule an appointment as a new patient, I was impressed. Dr. Omirgebee was very personable and made me feel as if I had been a long-term patient with her knowledgeable and caring manner. Thank you for the warm welcome!
Travis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Everything being done during the visit was explained as to why it’s necessary
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome!!
BRENDA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Awesome!!!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
I was referred to Evelyn Omoregbee FNP-BC after arriving to the office of my primary care physician was on sick leave. Immediately I felt a connection with her. The appointment went quickly, and she answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Will definitely look forward to a future visit.
MIRABEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very well treated