Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Healing Vessel Medical Associates LLC

Evelyn Omoregbee, DNP, FNP-BC

Primary Care located in Bowie, MD

4.96/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Evelyn Omoregbee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evelyn Omoregbee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Staff was welcoming and courteous. The office is comfortable and clean. The Doctor was thorough and explained every procedure.
DARRYL GLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Evelyn is so very positive, and breaks down medical circumstances in layman's terms. A lot of drs. Hey I found a Christian and a doctor? JACKPOT!!
ABIODUN OLUROTIMI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent and cautious service. Highly recommend
JAMES BRIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Very helpful, kind, honest, thorough and knowledgeable.
MONIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
I got bitten by a dog today and she help me. Thank you Nurse
EUGENE B B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Very pleasant
LOREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr.Evelyn is amazing! She truly cares about her patients!
AMARACHI S E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
This is the best place place to be, the name says it all. You will receive both physical and spiritual touch. My daughter loves going for her appointments without fear.... Evelyn has a heart of gold
CHERISE NICOLE-JANELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Truly blessed to have services provided here.
Jen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
I recently moved to the area and found Evelyn through my insurance company. What luck! She embodies the best of why I prefer nurse practitioners for primary care. She is so positive and she takes such a personal approach, listens, and has excellent information. I am very happy to have her as my primary care provider!
OLAKUNBI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service
MONIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
I came in because, I was in pain and My Nurse
AGATHA UNOMA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
The provider is a good listener, cares for the patient not necessarily after the funds.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
I was sent to her when my regular doctor was not available. She made me feel heard and she educated me about my condition and care. I appreciate Dr. O and her support staff they make you feel cared for. Although I had a 15 year relationship with my previous doctor after having her care for me I couldn't go back.
KEVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Informative, and Pleasant.
Gwen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Evelyn has a very good "bedside manner". She is about YOU. She does not rush your visit. She makes sure, before you leave her office, that you understand any diagnosis as in reference to why you have come to see her well as any treatment plans, if needed.
Nate D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great office atmosphere, excellent doctor care provided, felt like visiting and old friend very comfortable. Excellent experience for doctor visit, very professional.
Marjorie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I really like the fact that Evelyn took the time to thouroughly examine me and explain each procedure. She also educated me along the way. Great service! I would recommend this clinic and her services to anyone in need!
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
My experience was heartfelt and a welcoming visit. She made me feel like a patient and that a number. She took her time with me and heard my cry. She will also follow up and call you, and that is unusual. Thank you so much for being so great and caring.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Very nervous at doctor's office but Dr Omoregbee puts you at ease right away letting you know what is coming and explaining everything in detail and suggesting things that will help to get wanted results. She puts you at ease with her honesty.